Term and Holiday Dates

 

College Term Dates for 2018 - 2019

Spring term 2018

Open/Closure/Holidays Dates
Schools open Tuesday 9 January 2018
Schools close Friday 9 February 2018
Spring half term Monday 12 February to Friday 16 February 2018
Schools open Monday 19 February 2018
Schools close   Friday 23 March 2018
Easter holidays Monday 26 March to Friday 6 April 2018

Summer term 2018

Open/Closure/Holidays Dates
Schools open Monday 9 April 2018
Bank holiday Monday 7 May 2018
Schools close Friday 25 May 2018
Summer half term Monday 28 May to Friday 1 June 2018
Schools open Monday 4 June 2018
Schools close Friday 13 July 2018
Summer holiday begins Monday 16 July 2018

Autumn Term 2018

Open/Closure/Holidays Dates
Schools Open Thursday 30th August 2018
Schools Close Friday 19th October 2018
Autumn half term Monday 22nd October to Friday 26th October 2018
Schools Open Monday 29th October 2018
Schools Close Friday 21st December 2018
Christmas & New Year holiday Monday 24th December 2018 to Friday 4th January 2019

Spring Term 2019

Open/Closure/Holidays Dates
Schools Open Tuesday 8th January 2019
Schools Close Friday 15th February 2019
Spring Half term holiday Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February 2019
Schools Open Monday 25th February 2019
Schools Close Friday 12th April 2019
Easter Holidays Monday 15th April to Friday 26th April 2019

Summer Term 2019

Open/Closure/Holidays Dates
Schools Open Monday 29th April 2019
Bank Holiday Monday 6th May 2019
Schools Close Friday 24th May 2019
Bank Holiday Monday 27th May 2019
Summer Half Term Holiday Tuesday 28th May to Friday 31st May 2019
Schools Open Monday 3rd June 2019
Schools Close Friday 12th July 2019
Summer Holiday begins Monday 15th July 2019

Inset Days 

Autumn Term 2018 Monday 28th August & Tuesday 29th August
Spring Term 2019 Monday 7th January 2019
Summer Term 2019 Monday 15th July & Tuesday 16th July

Bank Holidays

27th August 2018 25th December 2018
26th December 2018 1st January 2019
19th April 2019 22nd April 2019
6th May 2019 27th May 2019

 link to contact details